Our strickstrack-Team

Our Team

Annette-Vroni-Nicole-Brigitte

Annette Notter
Mrs Notter has re-designed the wool boutique stricktrack wool&lounge GmbH together with her team in the last 18 months. Fashion, wool and fabrics are her passion. And since February 2016 another dream has come true: the Online Shop.

Nicole Ammann
With Mrs. Ammann we have a competent, experienced knitter and crochetting in our team. Special knitting patterns are no problem for her. She will gladly show you how you can learn them and incorporate them in your project.

Veronika Thiel-Federer
New for our team we were able to engage Ms Thiel-Federer, knitting is her passion. She will be happy to help you realize your projects.

Brigitte Gasser Vogt
With Mrs. Gasser Vogt we were able to win another creative person. Doesn't matter if you have questions regarding knitting or sewing, she will gladly answer them. She is the one who designs and sews all the cute little babybodies.

Notre strickstrack Team

Notre Team

Annette-Vroni-Nicole-Brigitte

Annette Notter
Madame Notter a renouvelée la Boutique de Laine stricktrack wool&lounge. Sa passion est la mode, la laine et les tissus. En plus, un autre rêve est devenu réalité Février 2016 : L'ouverture de notre Online Shop.

Nicole Ammann
Nous nous réjouissons d'accueillir Madame Ammann dans notre team. Sa spécialité sont les motifs spéciaux de tricotage. Elle sera contente de vous les montrer comment vous pouvez intégrer les motifs dans votre projet.

Veronika Thiel Federer
Nous avons réussi à engager Mme Thiel-Federer dans notre equipe, le tricot est sa passion. Avec ces nouvelles idées elle vous aide volontier à réaliser vos projets.

Brigitte Gasser Vogt
Avec Mme Gasser Vogt nous pû gagner une personne très créative. Que ce soit en tricot ou coudre, elle est heureuse de répondre à vos questions. Elle est aussi responsable pour le design et la création des petits babybodies.